amorph.pro https://amorph.pro Boost your equipment connectivity to Industry 4.0 and make your customers happy! Tue, 15 Nov 2022 11:16:52 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=6.1.1 https://amorph.pro/wp-content/uploads/2017/06/cropped-amorph-systems-favicon-32x32.png amorph.pro https://amorph.pro 32 32 7 reasons to use SMARTUNIFIER https://amorph.pro/7-reasons-to-use-smartunifier/ Mon, 07 Nov 2022 08:16:19 +0000 https://amorph.pro/?p=278130 SMARTUNIFIER for Airports https://amorph.pro/smartunifier-for-airports/ Mon, 17 Oct 2022 10:53:36 +0000 https://amorph.pro/?p=277730 Introducing the new version of SMARTUNIFIER 1.7.0 https://amorph.pro/introducing-the-new-version-of-smartunifier-1-7-0/ Wed, 28 Sep 2022 05:48:00 +0000 https://amorph.pro/?p=277195 Industrial Connectivity for Successful Migration to Industry 4.0 – WEBINAR https://amorph.pro/industrial-connectivity-for-successful-migration-to-industry-4-0-webinar/ Tue, 20 Sep 2022 06:55:16 +0000 https://amorph.pro/?p=277129 How to integrate equipment easily, with SMARTUNIFIER! https://amorph.pro/how-to-integrate-equipment-easily-with-smartunifier/ Mon, 01 Aug 2022 07:33:53 +0000 https://amorph.pro/?p=276058 SMARTUNIFIER is Now Available in the AWS Marketplace https://amorph.pro/smartunifier-is-now-available-in-the-aws-marketplace/ Fri, 01 Jul 2022 05:54:21 +0000 https://amorph.pro/?p=275274 What’s NEW in our SMARTUNIFIER World? https://amorph.pro/whats-new-in-our-smartunifier-world/ Tue, 10 May 2022 12:28:30 +0000 https://amorph.pro/?p=274279 System Migration and Standardization with OPC-UA and SMARTUNIFIER   https://amorph.pro/system-migration-and-standardization/ Tue, 03 May 2022 09:10:08 +0000 https://amorph.pro/?p=274152 DataOps and Industrial Connectivity with SMARTUNIFIER https://amorph.pro/industrial-connectivity-and-dataops-what-is-dataops/ Wed, 30 Mar 2022 09:33:00 +0000 https://amorph.pro/?p=273582 AMORPH SYSTEMS has started business development in Japan and the Asian market https://amorph.pro/amorph-systems-has-started-business-development-in-japan-and-the-asian-market/ Tue, 01 Feb 2022 08:55:43 +0000 https://amorph.pro/?p=269742